Geographical Coverage

on .

This project will be implemented in the eight MSs of the IGAD region, which include Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan and Uganda. In addition to supporting the four country SHARE projects in the control of PPR and other SRD, this regional project will address surveillance interventions in all MSs of the IGAD region.